Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra:
Parker plays Brahms
Sun, Mar 19 at 7PM
Royce Hall

Jeffrey Kahane Conductor 
Sasha Cooke Mezzo-soprano 
Jon Kimura Parker Piano 
Julia Adolphe
 Sound Investment commission (world premiere)

Handel “As with rosy steps the morn” from Theodora
Mozart "Deh, per questo istante solo” from La clemenza di Tito
Mahler Selections from Rückert Lieder
Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2

LACO has long called Royce Hall its home on the Westside and joins CAP UCLA as resident orchestra for the 2016-17 season. We’re pleased to offer CAP UCLA subscribers the chance to incorporate any performance from LACO’s 8-event season into their season subscription.

"Campus to Concert Hall" All Access Pass
LACO offers many ways for college students to attend great concerts at low prices and to be involved with the Orchestra. College students with a valid ID can purchase an All Access Pass here.

Need some help getting what we’re offering?
Get driving and parking tips, plus loads
of tactical information right here.
Get in touch with a human being.
Get deeper into all the upcoming performances,
by digging into our calendar.
Get more details on our artists, programs and
thought process via our blog.
Get to know our residency artists.